Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
English classroom at BP School
English classroom at BP School
Publicité
English classroom at BP School
Derniers commentaires
6 octobre 2010

Class 8 ibn Khaldoun

ENGLISH SCHOOL MAGAZINE 2011

Photo3024 Photo3023

Prepared by Class 8 ibn Sina

Photo3004

Prepared by Class 7 ibn Sina

"English School Magazine" is a space where stuents explore what they have studied during the month. it helps them work in group, create new things, express different ideas related to the classroom topics. In this classroom magazine, students worked hard to present some topics about Morocco in general and suggesting a very big colourful title: "In the heart of Morocco". They wrote about Moroccan traditions, habits, customs, laguages, and people .  Their efforts were so fruitful that they tried to make some drawings that reflect the Moroccan map from Tangier to Sahara as well as to give a nice image about their country as a place of peace and tolerance.


My dream house

I would like to live in a huge mansion that comes with a racetrack,a football pitch and a tennis court I would like it to consist of hundreds of rooms and I would like the main hall to have a row of supercars on each side of a red carpet,a cinema inside and a playroom with all the latest technology.I would like the kitchen to be similar to a restaurant's kitchen with waiters and chefs ,I would also like my best car to be in a rotating platform in my bedroom and I would also like my own carhouse with all the cars that ever existed.

by: Sohaib Lachiri

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
Great blog! The information you provide is quiet helpful, why I was not able to find it earlier. Anyways I’ve subscribed to your feeds, keep the good work up.
T
I heartily appreciate you for the post you have shared and I really like it. The visitors really owe you for the efforts you make here. Thanks
D
thing you are going to go right way.your post is very good and helping us lot thanks for share this useful information.
Publicité